top of page
  • 作家相片Nora Zheng

Process documentation-My favourite childhood space



My assumptions : Making assumptions. Forming the basis ideas for this task - list my favourite places, activities and things when I was a child.

Research : After research and analyse. I decided to rebuild a swimming pool space and add facilities in Chinese parks and a fun game (find the lucky money) into my space.

Best solution : Choose elements related to space theme to create atmosphere and analyse. After collecting the comments of my classmates and my personal ideas, then make the final model and poster.

Learnings / reflection : his module allows me to reflect on myself, and then I can improve myself.

My goal : Rebuild my favourite space when I was a child and try to join my cultural identity. Mainly rely on the environment, tone and sound to create a sense of atmosphere.

4 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部
bottom of page